skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 27
W
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 1
L
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 6
W
A's
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Jul 11
W
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Twins
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
Cancelled
Sat Jul 18
L
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
W
@ A's
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
L
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
L
@ Twins
Indian Boundary Park - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
L
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Aug 1
W
@ Jays
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Aug 5 -
Indian Boundary Park - Field 3
5:45 PM CDT
Sat Aug 8 -
Wipfler Park - Field #2
10:00 AM CDT